Food for thought

Okay I’m following suit here with wordnerd‘s food meme theme 🙂 

Here we go :

Favorite Fruit:  Pineapple and Kiwi would have to be my most favorite.

Favorite Vegtable:  French Cut Green Beans, or those flat green beans from my grandmother’s garden.

Favorite junk food:  (I can’t pick just one, probably the reason my butt is so big, ha!)  Um….. brownies, hot and gooey, oh and freshly baked chocolate chip cookies

Favorite between meal snack:  popcorn or baby carrots.

Do you have any wierd food habits?  peanutbutter crackers in chicken noodle soup.  Oh and there has to be enough crackers in there where it sucks up all the juice 🙂

You’re on a diet.  What food(s) do you fill up on?  Baby carrots of course.  But I do that anyway,  Man I love those things.  I can eat a two pound bag in a few hours.  Then I’m sick.

You’re off your diet.  Now what food(s) would you like?  a steak and baked potato

How spicy to you order Indian/Thai?  I haven’t ever ordered either before, but I love anything spicy 🙂  Hotter the better.

Can I get you a drink? I’m with wordnerd on this one, a Margarita would be wonderful.  Frozen, on the rocks I don’t care as long as it’s salted and quick to get here 🙂

Red wine or white?  Red

We only have beer:  No thanks, but you got to have some Tequila back there don’t you????

A perfect nightcap:  Um an Irish coffee sounds delightful. 

MIP

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rampant bicycle
    Jul 28, 2006 @ 16:24:22

    Oh, now you’ve gone and made me hungry! 🙂

    Hello from Michele’s, and happy weekend!

    Reply

  2. susie
    Jul 28, 2006 @ 16:47:40

    Hi! Michele sent me.

    DH loves coffee with Bailey’s. 🙂

    Reply

  3. wordnerd
    Jul 28, 2006 @ 17:18:15

    I think we’ve messed up a lot of diets this week, mom!!!

    Reply

  4. panthergirl
    Jul 28, 2006 @ 21:04:24

    Oh I’m starved now!!! I’ll have a margarita, please!

    Here via michele!

    Reply

  5. Carrie
    Aug 01, 2006 @ 15:27:52

    Ugh I shouldn’t have stopped here so early in the morning. Hot gooey brownies sound delish, but if I ate them now I’d feel like crap for the rest of the day.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

