Virtual What???

Okay I’ve been looking into some way of working at home or either a different shift, so that I could persue this RN thing.  So after much searching I ran across something that I find very interesting.  Virtual Assisting!  What is this you ask?  Well I asked myself the same thing.  (take a moment to search it on the web)

I have done much searching and learned a lot about this, but also feel like I need to learn so much more.  I am currently a paralegal and feel like I would have qualifications to become a VA but is that enough?  I feel like I could build a VA business where I would eventually be able to quit my FT job and do that full time, but am I qualified enough?  I only have an associates degree. 

I guess it’s the self doubt thing.  It sounds like something that I’d love, I’d be able to work from home and if I did persue the RN thing, I could do that too.  Anyone else know anything about this business, if so please comment.  Where to start?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. shpprgrl
    Aug 19, 2006 @ 14:21:00

    I don’t really know anything about it. But I do know that people who choose to be an RN definitely deserve a gold star…..or a nice pink one.

    🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

