Aren’t you just great

Yes we all know your great.

Your just so freaking perfect.

Yes I know that your problems are always bigger and and what you have to say is more important.

COULD YOU PLEASE GET OVER YOUR FREAKING SELF!!!!!

***sorry guys but a gal has got to have some place to vent or her head will explode and lose her job.  Good news on that though is that I have an interview on Thrusday 🙂  Cross your fingers.

Anyone have a cure for the terrible twos ?  Anyone?  Please?  Queenie doesn’t comprehend that most food needs to be cooked and that you can’t eat frozen chicken nuggets and you have to cook eggs before you eat them.  She refused to eat last night because everything she wanted needed to be cooked and when I tried to cook anything she went into convulsions on the floor.  And then after all that she demanded ice cream for supper.  Although wanting to give in, I held my ground. 

hopefully this week gets better 🙂

MIP

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Terri
    Aug 30, 2006 @ 13:31:12

    Hi from Michele’s…..and good luck with those Terrible Two’s! Such a fun time. Not!

    Reply

  2. Chandira
    Sep 07, 2006 @ 15:44:56

    Tried giving her raw food? I know. Really. I mean raw like veggies and fruit, would she eat a huge peice of water melon or some raisins or a nice fresh carrot? Maybe she really doesn’t want cooked food.
    I’ve been into a mostly ‘raw’ diet recently, and my health is improving no end.

    Good luck!! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Brony
    Sep 09, 2006 @ 07:41:36

    Boy if I knew a way to get rid of the terrible two I would be rich.
    Just keep reminding yourself – it goes away.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

