Thursday Thirteen

Okay no fancy header this week.  No time 🙂

13 TV Shows I love

  1.  Gilmore Girls (one of my daughter’s real name is Lorelai)
  2. Gray’s Anatomy
  3. Inked (I have a tatoo and want more)
  4. Nip/Tuck
  5. The Sheild
  6. The 4400
  7. Dead Zone ( huge Stephen King fan)
  8. CSI original and NY (hate Miami)
  9. House (oh this should of really been higher up on the list 🙂
  10. One Tree Hill (Peyton is my favorite character)
  11. Law & Order (any of them)
  12. Windfall
  13. Everwood (too bad they canceled it)

Add your link in your comment and I’ll add you here :

  1. Zoot 
  2. Denise 
  3. Cheryl 
  4. Kailani 
  5. wordnerd 
  6. Jewels 
  7. Measi 
  8. Vicky 
  9. N. Mallory 
  10. Tracie 
  11. Brony 
  12. (your next)
12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Zoot
    Sep 07, 2006 @ 19:13:20

    Oooh…here are the ones on your list I love too:
    3. Inked (I dont watch it as much as I’d like to)
    6. The 4400 (GOD. This season WAS SO GOOD.)
    7. Dead Zone
    8. CSI original and NY (I hate Miami too)
    9. House (LOVE)

    Reply

  2. Denise
    Sep 07, 2006 @ 19:35:20

    #2,4 and 11 are some of my favs too. I loved The 4400 and Dead Zone when they first started but I lost touch with them and now I have no clue about what’s going on.

    Reply

  3. Cheryl
    Sep 07, 2006 @ 19:41:08

    I loooove CSI. The others just don’t have the same chemistry as Vegas does.

    Reply

  4. Kailani
    Sep 07, 2006 @ 19:44:25

    September 21st . . . Season premeir of Grey’s Anatomy!!!!

    Reply

  5. wordnerd
    Sep 07, 2006 @ 19:59:16

    House and The Office are two that I never miss. I was always a huge Gilmore Girls fan but American Idol (I know, how embarrassing) won out last season.

    Reply

  6. Jewels
    Sep 07, 2006 @ 20:05:39

    Hey there. I really like Grey’s Anatomy, and I simply ADORE the show House. I get the biggest kick out of Dr. Gregory House. I love all of the CSI’s (yes, even Miami), and all of the Law & Orders. Ta for now dahling!

    Reply

  7. Measi
    Sep 07, 2006 @ 20:44:27

    Of that list, Law & Order (again… any, although I’m partial to SVU) is my must-watch. 🙂

    Reply

  8. Vicky
    Sep 07, 2006 @ 22:30:01

    HOUSE !! Love it!! So thrilled to see the first episode of the new season this week …. and, have to admit, that I’m finding Dr House even sexier than ever!!

    Reply

  9. N. Mallory
    Sep 08, 2006 @ 02:22:28

    Of that whole list, CSI and L&O are the only ones I watch…*and* The 4400 is the only other one I’ve seen. Plus, I only like the Vegas CSI and I’m completely L&O’d out and it’s no good without Jerry anyway.

    The Dead Zone looks like something I might like but now I feel like it’s something I’d have to see from the beginning and it’s been on so long.

    Reply

  10. Tracie
    Sep 08, 2006 @ 04:18:19

    Okay…..I also love 1,2,9,and11(all of them, but especially SVU). Gotta love the name Lorelai!

    My TT is up!

    Reply

  11. Brony
    Sep 08, 2006 @ 06:03:05

    I can’t wait until the new season of Gilmore Girls starts. I hope the new writers are good.

    I keep missing Windfall, but what I’ve seen it’s been good.

    Some of them I haven’t heard of, it must because I only get basic cable.

    My TT is up!

    Reply

  12. shpprgrl
    Sep 09, 2006 @ 15:21:56

    I love csi vegas. I’m so excited about the new season. I also have crushes on just about every guy in the show….. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

