Happiness……..

What is happiness? Is anyone really truly happy?  If you are please comment, I’d love to know what you think happiness is. 

Am I happy?  to be honest I have no idea.  Over the last few days I’ve thought and thought about this question.  I’m happy with my kids, I’m happy that I’m going back to school to do something I want to do, but am I happy with other aspects of my life, Not really.  Why do we stay in relationships that make us miserable?  Or am I just ready to sabotage another relationship because I’m dysfunctional like that.  Is it so much to ask to be treated with respect and to be loved?  What the fuck is love anyway!

Maybe I’m going through a mid-life crisis sort of thing.  I’m only 29 but am having issues with being so close to 30.  We’ll see just how dysfunctional I am.  No more sugar coating anything on this blog.  If I feel it, I’m going to post it. 

Don’t you have those bloggers who go on and on about how happy they are and how wonderful their husband’s are……………  I use to be one of those and it is all bullshit.  No ones life is perfect, mine especially.  To those who are still in denial……………..bite me.

 WIP

Leave a Reply

