Hole…….

There was this hole created in me some time ago.  A hole that I had thought I had filled up or hidden or perhaps maybe even gone away.  I’ve tried hard not to think of this hole, thinking that if I pretended that it wasn’t there I would be okay.  It’s hard to imagine how a hole that it took so long to fill up and hide away, can be raw and exposed in a fraction of a second……………….. and the feeling of everything or nothing has creeped back into that hole……….it makes me feel vunerable, something that I hate feeling……..especially when you don’t completely understand how this person feels and you’re so afraid that of what this all might mean or not mean………

Leave a Reply

