Teenagers!!!!!!

Ok god love anyone who has a teenager.  I dont know what monster comes down and sucks the brain out of our sweet little darling children. And replaces it with attitude, smartassness (yes i just made up my own word), and the idea that they know it all.  But if i ever run across such monster that does this to our kids i will kill it with my bear hands.  I live in a house with 3……yes count them 3 teenage girls.  Granted only one is my child and is making me totally crazy at the moment!  How did such a sweet child turn into a moody, raging……well you know.  I love her dearly but if the attitude doesnt improve i am going to lock her in a closet until she is 20 something.

Leave a Reply

