Can’t shake the feeling

I’ve been angry with someone for over a week. I can’t seem to get over it. Even tho this person has done things to get back in my good graces. But not the one thing that he needs to do to make things right…….

So my love life has been crap. 3 failed marriages…… Yes count them 3. At the age of 34 that’s something trying to tell me to give up lol. It’s a long story on this last one but I’ve got my girls and that’s all I need. It’s hard being a single mom. Especially one of a teenager.

Off to bed….. Maybe tomorrow will be better.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. blevinswoodward660
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 14:07:02

    […] 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 […] Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

    Reply

  2. cherylblake81634
    Apr 08, 2016 @ 22:41:43

    just moved from the south to the north in the central valley and u know what ive noticed busters over here aint down for shit…you busters if u go down Click http://d2.ae/hool090630

    Reply

Leave a Reply

